May 2016 News
Jury Duty Calls
Prestigious awards have requested our design expertise

Peter Ippolito is both jury chairman at the DDC Award in the category Space/Architecture and jury member at this year’s »DETAIL Preis«. While Tilla Goldberg heads the jury at the ADC competition in the Spatial Communication category.